Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty/Staff

Ahmed

Malena

Specials

Art

Maria.Ahmed@cherokeek12.net

Anderson Bonnie Kindergarten Para Bonnie.Anderson@cherokeek12.net

Anderson

Danelle

3rd Grade

Teacher

Danelle.Anderson@cherokeek12.net

Applegate Bobbie Support Services Counselor Bobbie.Applegate@cherokeek12.net

Batson

Miranda

Special Education

SI Para

Miranda.Batson@cherokeek12.net

Beasley Amanda Kindergarten Para Amanda.Beasley@cherokeek12.net
Benson Georgie REACH K-2

AU Para

Georgie.Benson@cherokeek12.net
Burton Angel 4th Grade Teacher

Angel.Burton@cherokeek12.net

Butera

Laura

ESOL

Teacher

Laura.Butera@cherokeek12.net

Cabrera Jessica 2nd Grade Teacher Jess.Cabrera@cherokeek12.net
Carwile Erin Support Services SEF

Erin.Carwile@cherokeek12.net

Cheek

Lindsey

Special Education

Speech

Lindsey.Cheek@cherokeek12.net

Cochrain

Heather

Special Education

IRR

Heather.Cochrain@cherokeek12.net

Colon

Jennifer

Special Education

OT

Jennifer.Colon@cherokeek12.net

Cothern

Tiffany

Administration

Assistant Principal

Tiffany.Cothern@cherokeek12.net

Crachi

Heather Office Staff  Bookkeeper Heather.Crachi@cherokeek12.net
Crump Leah Special Education IRR Leah.Crump@cherokeek12.net

Curtis

Jennifer

5th Grade

Teacher

Jennifer.Curtis@cherokeek12.net

Evans KD Kindergarten Para Kristen.Evans@cherokeek12.net

Evans

Tammy

Nutrition

Cafeteria Worker

Tammy.Evans@cherokeek12.net

Fistel Alicia Kindergarten Para

Alicia.Fistel@cherokeek12.net

Fuller

Kerri

1st Grade

Teacher

Kerri.Fuller@cherokeek12.net

Gilliam Deana Nutrition Cafeteria Worker Deana.Gilliam@cherokeek12.net

Gudnason

Mandy 2nd Grade Teacher

Mandy.Gudnason@cherokeek12.net

Hall Lauren 2nd Grade

Teacher

Lauren.Hall@cherokeek12.net
Haymond Kelly Kindergarten

Teacher

Kelly.Haymond@cherokeek12.net
Hobbs Kimberly Media Center

Media Specialist

Kim.Hobbs@cherokeek12.net

Jones

James

Special Education

SI Para

James.Jones@cherokeek12.net

Jurnack

Anna

Support Staff

AIM Teacher

Anna.Jurnack@cherokeek12.net

Kerwood

Amy

Support Staff

EIP

Amy.Kerwood@cherokeek12.net

Killen Laura Support Services Psychologist Laura.Killen@cherokeek12.net
Killian Kendra Kindergarten Para Kendra.Killian@cherokeek12.net

Kingston

Janet

Kindergarten

Teacher

Janet.Kingston@cherokeek12.net

Mitchell

Kristen

5th Grade

Teacher

Kristen.Mitchell@cherokeek12.net

Mizzell Jenn Support Services ILS Jenn.Mizzell@cherokeek12.net
Morrie Erica Administration

Principal

Erica.Morrie@cherokeek12.net
Moss Rachel REACH 3-5 Lead Teacher Rachel.Moss@cherokeek12.net

Parrott

Melanie

Office Staff

Secretary

Melanie.Parrott@cherokeek12.net

Patini

Dawn

1st Grade

Teacher

Dawn.Patini@cherokeek12.net

Peppers Carlee Clinic Nurse Carlee.Peppers@cherokeek12.net

Perez

Mayra

3rd Grade

Teacher

Mayra.Perez@cherokeek12.net

Reidy

Kristy

Specials

PE

Kristy.Reidy@cherokeek12.net

Rowland

Kim

Office Staff

Registrar

Kim.Rowland@cherokeek12.net

Ryan

Christine

Special Education

IRR

Christine.Ryan@cherokeek12.net

Salyers Sarah 4th Grade Teacher Sarah.Salyers@cherokeek12.net

Sawdy

Lisa

3rd Grade

Teacher

Lisa.Sawdy@cherokeek12.net

Scales

Christina

1st Grade

Teacher

Christina.Scales@cherokeek12.net

Scholeck

Christine

REACH 3-5

AU Para

Chris.Scholeck@cherokeek12.net

Sinclair

Patrick

Nutrition

Cafeteria Manager

Patrick.Sinclair@cherokeek12.net

Smith

Desiree

5th Grade

Teacher

Desiree.Smith@cherokeek12.net

Stapleton

Sherri

4th Grade

Teacher

Sherri.Stapleton@cherokeek12.net

Stevens

Donna

Nutrition

Cafeteria Worker

Donna.Stevens@cherokeek12.net

Taylor LeAnn Kindergarten Para LeAnn.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Vener Reed REACH K-2 Lead Teacher Reed.Vener@cherokeek12.net

Whitley

Kristina

Specials

Music

Kristina.Whitley@cherokeek12.net